219 E. Pine St., Suite 116 (Summit Building), P.O. Box 100, Pinedale, WY 82941 • Ph: 307-367-2123 • Fax: 307-367-6623
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Advertising
Kara Taylor
Advertising Director
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: advertising@pinedaleroundup.com



Advertising, Billing
Renne Reed
Classifieds
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: billing@pinedaleroundup.com



Editorial
Megan Neher
Editor
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: editor@pinedaleroundup.com


Kathy Carlson
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: kcarlson@pinedaleroundup.com


Ned Donovan
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: ndonovan@pinedaleroundup.com


Ryan Hermens
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: rhermens@pinedaleroundup.com



Graphic Arts
Amy Larsen
Design Director
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: artdepartment@pinedaleroundup.com


Jerad Schlobohm
Designer
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: advertising@pinedaleroundup.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal