219 E. Pine St., Suite 116 (Summit Building), P.O. Box 100, Pinedale, WY 82941 • Ph: 307-367-2123 • Fax: 307-367-6623
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

ADMINISTRATION
Mark Tesoro
Publisher
Phone: 307-789-6560
Email: mtesoro@uintacountyherald.com


Sharon Pape
General Manager
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: spape@pinedaleroundup.com



ADVERTISING
Sharon Pape
Advertising Director
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: spape@pinedaleroundup.com


Jenni Carter
Sales Consultant
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: advertising@pinedaleroundup.com



EDITORIAL
Stephan Crane
Editor
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: editor@pinedaleroundup.com


Joy Ufford
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: jufford@pinedaleroundup.com


Tom Stankard
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: reporter@pinedaleroundup.com



IT DEPARTMENT
Eric Worman
IT Manager
Phone: 815-562-4171
Email: it@newsmediacorp.com



OFFICE MANAGER
Rachel Smith
Office Manager
Phone: 307-367-2123
Email: billing@pinedaleroundup.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2015 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal